Welcome to elegant violence!

 
 
Hej och välkommen till min blogg elegant violence!
 
Jag heter Victoria Peterson och bor i Kalmar stad i södra Sverige. På denna blogg kommer ni får ta del av min vardagliga träning samt en del motivation och träningstips. Jag kommer främst publicera inlägg om det som jag är mest intresserad av, nämligen rugby. . Kika gärna in här när ni har lust för att få ta del av min resa mot att bli den bästa rugbyspelaren som jag kan vara!
 
 

 

Hello and welcome to my blog elegant violence!

My name is Victoria and I live in the city of Kalmar in southern Sweden. On this blog you will get to take part of my everyday training and some motivation and training tips. I will primarily publish posts about what I'm most interested in, namely rugby. . You are welcomed to read whenever you have the desire to take part of my journey towards becoming the best rugby player I can be!